1. Hello Guest, if you are applying for staff, make sure you have read through this thread before submitting your application. Please take into consideration that we are only looking for serious applicants that are active within the community and can wait approximately 2 weeks before evaluation.
    Dismiss Notice

Flood - Aru Akise - Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Swag.kid, Oct 30, 2020.

1. Swag.kid

Swag.kid Member

Server:
    Flood
    Discord:
    andrelol2#5194
    Staff Application for Aru Akise

Application Position:
    Flood Moderator

Ukraine
    Ingame Name:
    Aru Akise
    Steam Profile URL:
    http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198133392714/
    Discord Tag:
    andrelol2#5194
    Tell us about yourself:
    My name is Andrey, I'm 20 years old, I am from Ukraine . I’ve been playing on the Devinity project since 2019, I am fond of music.

How long have you been a registered user on Steam:
    since 2014 y.
    How much time can you dedicate to do the position you chose:
    3-4 h. per day
    Server playtime:
    2 days
    How did you find out about Devinity:
    My friend tell me about this project.
    What can you bring to the Devinity Team:
    Well, first of all, I can substitute a secret for many that they play on the project both EU and CIS users. Since I am a native speaker of Russian, I know Ukrainian and other major CIS languages very well, I perfectly support contact with the part of the server. This in no way means that I speak only CIS languages, most often I communicate in English, I just decided to emphasize this.

Why do you want to be part of the Devinity Team:
    Because i spend a lot of time on this project, and i enjoy play on this server.
    Do you have any past experience with the position you've chosen:
    yes in the past i was moderator on bhop server.
    Have you ever posted a ban request, and if so, was it accepted:
    No
    How fast/well can you type:
    pretty fast.