1. Hello Guest, if you are applying for staff, make sure you have read through this thread before submitting your application. Please take into consideration that we are only looking for serious applicants that are active within the community and can wait approximately 2 weeks before evaluation.
    Dismiss Notice

Flood - kisloemaslo - Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by kisloemaslo, Mar 14, 2021.

1. kisloemaslo

kisloemaslo Member

Server:
    Flood
    Discord:
    kisloemaslo#2476
    Staff Application for kisloemaslo

Application Position:
    Flood Moderator

Ukraine
    Ingame Name:
    kisloemaslo
    Steam Profile URL:
    http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198263581839/
    Discord Tag:
    kisloemaslo#2476
    Tell us about yourself:
    My name is Denis, I`m 16 years old. I've been playing in Garry`s mod since 2015.

How long have you been a registered user on Steam:
    5 years
    How much time can you dedicate to do the position you chose:
    4-6 hours
    Server playtime:
    4 days. Registered in 2015 year.
    How did you find out about Devinity:
    I found this server using the server browser
    What can you bring to the Devinity Team:
    I want to do my best to help the players. Newbies have no idea what to do here, when they enter, they are quickly killed and they just leave the server. I want to help such people stay on the server and be interested in the server.
    Why do you want to be part of the Devinity Team:
    I will try to be on the server as long as possible in order to help players with their questions or for help
    Do you have any past experience with the position you've chosen:
    A year ago I was a junior moderator
    Have you ever posted a ban request, and if so, was it accepted:
    Yes, they have always been accepted
    How fast/well can you type:
    8/10
    What is your favorite part of Devinity:
    Gameplay and communication with others.