1. Hello Guest, if you are applying for staff, make sure you have read through this thread before submitting your application. Please take into consideration that we are only looking for serious applicants that are active within the community and can wait approximately 2 weeks before evaluation.
    Dismiss Notice

Flood - |PHD| Ben Mi - Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Kurtis Lam, Nov 14, 2019.

1. Kurtis Lam

Kurtis Lam Member

Server:
    Flood
    Staff Application for |PHD| Ben Mi

Application Position:
    Flood Moderator

Hong Kong
    Ingame Name:
    |PHD| Ben Mi
    Steam Profile URL:
    http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198199305433/
    Discord Tag:
    Kurtis Lam
    Tell us about yourself:
    Nothing personal here.I prefer playing computer games and I am a student.Therefore,sometimes I may not have time to play since important tests are incoming and will be incoming.Also,I have time to make this application is because of schools suspension.

How long have you been a registered user on Steam:
    4 years I think.This means nothing to me.I still don't have the power to invite friends on steam.
    How much time can you dedicate to do the position you chose:
    Good question.I think I can do 4 hours a day but I don't have time to work if it is weekend.Furthermore,To keep my test results save,I will put less time focusing besides studying.
    Server playtime:
    2 weeks
    How did you find out about Devinity:
    I found it randomly.I forgot because it has been 4 years since I first discovered Devinity servers.I think I find it as it was popping up.
    What can you bring to the Devinity Team:
    At this moment,I think I could protect the flood servers from being harming by toxic babies if I was a JR mod.More importantly,in future,I would know more about this team.Being joyful to work together so as to help Devinity develop in various ways where old and new players love to be standing there :)