1. Hello Guest, if you need help, wish to post feedback regarding our community/servers/staff or report game-breaking bugs, you're free to do so here.
    Dismiss Notice

!motd command is broken

Discussion in 'Feedback & Support' started by Dr. Pit Lazarus, Feb 1, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dr. Pit Lazarus

    Dr. Pit Lazarus Angelic Web Developer Gold VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2014
    Messages:
    463
    Likes Received:
    231
    Whenever you type in "!motd" in chat, it comes up as script error. But the motd shows up on connecting to the server, just the command does not work on any of the servers.[​IMG]
     
    #1
    • Like Like x 1
  2. jeffreythe00

    jeffreythe00 Dreamer

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1,277
    Likes Received:
    526
  3. Rick

    Rick female nipple Gold VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2014
    Messages:
    1,771
    Likes Received:
    613
    @Donkie

    Bayrock'll just break it more
     
    #3
  4. Dr. Pit Lazarus

    Dr. Pit Lazarus Angelic Web Developer Gold VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2014
    Messages:
    463
    Likes Received:
    231
    The !motd command is functional on server 1. The command is still broken on all the other servers, including the Europe one.
    However on server 1, my Jr Mod rank does not show in the tab menu and cannot use any Jr mod commands. Right click menu does not show mod commands and typing the commands result in "You don't have access to that."
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    EDIT: Bayrock restarted the server and fixed the ranks. Now !motd is broken on 1.
     
    Last edited: Feb 16, 2015
    #4
    • Like Like x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.