1. Hello Guest, if you have been banned from our servers and wish to be unbanned, you must read this thread in order to have your appeal processed by our staff members.
    Dismiss Notice

Accepted Unwarn request...

Discussion in 'Unban Requests' started by Dog, Jan 6, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dog

Dog Member

Server:
    Flood
    Discord:
    Dog#9682
    Brief description of what happened before you were warned:

Alright firstly yes this does sound dumb, I know a warn is just a warn and I am probably the first person to appeal one but I truly feel the moderator was wrong in this situation and I don't like being permanently and publicly marked as a troublemaker because of it.

A little about me, I am a solo player. I don't really try to meet flood friends I'm just here to play the game, not disrespect. I have been playing off and on the server for 3 maybe 4 years with no issue now. I know the rules well and follow all of them. I am not here to make trouble and I respect the grind as I personally staff on another TTT server and respect the importance of rules on any server. I have read the MOTD many times and I know what trucing is. I don't respect players who do it.

I was on a very full server with HenryRenry and many others.

HenryRenry, another player (Red Polo), and I were all fairly close together when the build phase ended and as such got into a firefight the second the round started. HenryRenry was attacking me, as well as this other nearby player Red Polo at the same time with his Eviscerator. Of course, we both fire back while he is melting out respective boats with his Eviscerator. Meanwhile another team of two starts attacking me from the middle of the map (we were on the corner of the solid ground in the free area). As soon I finish off HenryRenry I begin to target the team actively sniping my boat.