1. Hello Guest, if you need help, wish to post feedback regarding our community/servers/staff or report game-breaking bugs, you're free to do so here.
    Dismiss Notice

Resolved i got 0 level somehow

Discussion in 'Feedback & Support' started by vladlogic, Jan 10, 2017.

?

will i have my thing back?

  1. yes

    2 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. no

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. vladlogic

    vladlogic Member Gold VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    I was just connected today and realised then i got 0 level and no gold and for some time no tokens (was 43), i was at least 115 level (125 max), i still can noclip and all tools, use famas and fix stick, but cant make votes
     
    #1
  2. Viral

    Viral Devinity's Finest Forger Staff Member Server Moderator Platinum VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2016
    Messages:
    580
    Likes Received:
    215
    Server:
    Flood
    It happens sometimes mate, try relogging/restarting garry's mod, should work for you then :)
     
    #2
  3. vladlogic

    vladlogic Member Gold VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    thanks m8, i hope it will help
     
    #3
  4. Viral

    Viral Devinity's Finest Forger Staff Member Server Moderator Platinum VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2016
    Messages:
    580
    Likes Received:
    215
    Server:
    Flood
    No problem, always here to help :)
     
    #4
  5. Wolfgang

    Wolfgang Veteran Member Platinum VIP

    Joined:
    May 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,615
    Likes Received:
    784
    Server:
    Flood
    Just a bug with source. Thread locked.
     
    #5
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.