1. Hello Guest, if you need help, wish to post feedback regarding our community/servers/staff or report game-breaking bugs, you're free to do so here.
    Dismiss Notice

Timezone Settings on the Forums

Discussion in 'Feedback & Support' started by David, Mar 7, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. David

    David Dedicated Member Platinum VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2015
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    12
    Title says it all really. I switched to my timezone and it still stays wrong. Idk which timezone shows up right now but it didnt change anything so i dont think that matters. Can bring screenshots if needed.
     
    #1
  2. Alex

    Alex Mouth from the South

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,036
    Likes Received:
    257
    Wait, where can you switch timezones? That would be wonderful for me so I am not confused af
     
    #2
  3. Dr. Pit Lazarus

    Dr. Pit Lazarus Angelic Web Developer Gold VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2014
    Messages:
    463
    Likes Received:
    229
    #3
  4. Donkie

    Donkie Founder & Senior Developer Platinum VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2014
    Messages:
    904
    Likes Received:
    660
    Discord:
    Donkie#2878
    been discussed before and it's broken, shoutbox timezones especially, they can't be fixed due to shitty shoutbox coding.
     
    #4
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. David

    David Dedicated Member Platinum VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2015
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    12
    Okay. That sucks tho.
     
    #5
  6. Alex

    Alex Mouth from the South

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2014
    Messages:
    1,036
    Likes Received:
    257
    please fix. youre smart
     
    #6
  7. Expanix

    Expanix Community Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    55
    I've been having this exact same problem from a long time ago.
     
    #7
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.