1. Hello Guest, if you have been banned from our servers and wish to be unbanned, you must read this thread in order to have your appeal processed by our staff members.
    Dismiss Notice

Accepted Unban appeal NsF NoScope

Discussion in 'Unban Requests' started by NsF NoScope, Feb 15, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. NsF NoScope

NsF NoScope Member

Discord:
    rng maniac#5924
    Brief description of what happened before you were banned: (required) Ok so I got on as usual to play, was playing normally checking corners using angles depending on the location of the circle, pre aiming corners which is how I generally play, and apparently Sgt. orange was spectating me and believes I was wall hacking, No I do not ghost, No I do not hack, and I don't even team (usually). Now this ban is a false ban and I hope you can somehow see that, I have been a administrator on gmod for over a year and I've banned about 500 hackers myself ranging from all sorts of hacks (pm for more info) and I know when somebody is hacking, as you will see I have reported people over the past few days which is why I believe I have raised more suspicion, I have videos and have told the staff member I will be able to record and upload or even twitch stream every time I play, I am willing to give access to my PC and anything else you guys need to check me out, I am not a hacker I am a legit player who has put all of his time into these types of games to get good, spent lots of money on equiptment to get my aim accurate, spent lots of money on a PC to get my FPS better.. Idk how I can be called a hacker as I'm clearly not. See as I got banned this is exactly what happened. (The circle was coming in to the spawn area where the castle is, i sat behind some rocks where the angle behind me was impossible to come from and checked the other 3 angles, left straight forward and then right towards the castle, i checked left thought i saw someone so looked at it for about 30 seconds, but